Twitter Facebook Email
February 18-20, 2022 — Westin Boston Waterfront Hotel
Contact
Contact
Have a question? Looking to get involved? Below is a short list of contact links to help answer your queries.
Contact Boskone

Boskone is a medium sized convention that featured a variety of people and groups, making it a little confusing to know who to contact with your questions. To make things easier for our members, participants, and vendors, we have pulled together the following quick list of email addresses for you to use. However, is you have any questions about who to contact, please email us at info@boskone.org, feedback@boskone.org or visit our Committee Page , and we will ensure that your question is answered and your message is forwarded to the right people.

Access: access@boskone.org [webpage]

Advertising: boskone-ads@boskone.org [webpage]

Art Show: artshow@boskone.org [webpage]

Dealers: dealers@boskone.org [webpage]

Fan Tables: fantables@boskone.org [webpage]

Feedback: feedback@boskone.org

Hotel: hotel@boskone.org [website]

Information: info@boskone.org

Marketing & Promotions: marketing@boskone.org

Parties: parties@boskone.org [website]

Press: marketing@boskone.org [website]

Program: program@boskone.org [website]

Registration: registration@boskone.org [website]

Code of Conduct: chair@boskone.org [website]

Volunteers: volunteers@boskone.org [website]

BOSKONE
P.O. Box 809
Framingham, MA 01701
Website: www.boskone.org
Phone: 617-625-2311
Email: info@boskone.org

Our list of Program Participants is near capacity, if you are interested in being a program participant, please contact program@boskone.org for more details.

Social Media

Visit us on Twitter, Facebook, and our blog. More

Press

Boskone welcomes all members of the press. Let us know you're attending! More

Advertising

Publishers. Book Stores. Authors. Fans. You still have time to reserve ad space in the PDF edition of the Souvenir Book. More