Twitter Facebook Email
February 14-16, 2025 — Westin Boston Seaport District


View the list of committee members who are making Boskone a reality!

Need to contact us? If a direct email address is not listed, please send mail to and address your message to the appropriate person listed below.

Your name could be here! Email if interested in helping to produce Boskone.


Admin Team

Con Chair: Joni Brill Dashoff
— Chair’s Advisors: Michael Kerpan, Rick Kovalcik, Sharon Sbarsky, Tim Szczesuil
Guest Liaison advisor: Michelle Wexelblat
Scheduling Support (Zambia): Peter Olszowka
Cartographer/Layout: Chip Hitchcock
Debriefing: David G. Grubbs

CFO/Treasurer: Judy Bemis
— Staff: Dave Anderson
— At-con Treasury: Catelynn Cunningham, Sandra Childress

Ecommerce: Sharon Sbarsky
— Staff: Judy Bemis

Program, Events, and Activities

Program: Tim Szczesuil
— Staff: Joann Cox, Rodger Burns, Elektra Hammond, Laurie Mann, Sarah Morrison, Erin Underwood
— ConClar: Mary Olszowka

— Dragonslair: Jan Dumas

Dance and Movement: Kristin Seibert

Ceremonies Fri/Sat: David G. Grubbs

Gaming: Stephanie Shields
— Staff: NESFA Gaming Committee

Anime/Video: Michael Kerpan


Art Show: Andrea Senchy
— Staff: Ira Donewitz, Carol Downing, Jennifer Kraus, Jim Reynolds, Beth Zipser, Mike Zipser
— Setup: Chip Hitchcock
— Sales: Mark Richards
— Mail-in Art: Ann Broomhead, Tim Szczesuil

Dealers Room: Angela Jones, Margo Williams, Walter Williams
— Authors Alley: Angela Jones, Margo Williams, Walter Williams

Fan Tables: Geri Sullivan

Con Support Services 

Hotel Liaison: Gay Ellen Dennett
— Staff: Stephen Boucher, Jim Mann, Ben Yalow

HybridCon (Online Portal): Paul Kraus

IT Support: Tim Roberge

Logistics: Rick Kovalcik
— Truck Driver: Rick Kovalcik
— Loadmaster: David G. Grubbs
— Staff: Kelly Persons, Kristin Seibert

Office Manager: Gay Ellen Dennett

Ribbons: Sharon Sbarsky

Staff Den & SBOF: Lori Meltzer, Susan Isaacs,
— Staff: Selena

Shopping: Dave Anderson

Tech Director: Paula Lieberman
— Tech Staff:

Volunteers (Pre-con): James Willis

Volunteers (at-con): Kristin Seibert, Kylie Selkirk

Webmaster: Sharon Sbarsky

Fan Support Services

Registration: Sharon Sbarsky
— Software Support: Michael Rafferty, Syd Weinstein
— Staff: Anna Bradley, Seth Breidbart, Felicia Herman

Badges: Rick Kovalcik, Geri Sullivan

Info Desk: Kristin Seibert, Kylie Selkirk

Con Suite: Maria Eskinazi

Discord: Rick Kovalcik, Michael Rafferty, Sharon Sbarsky

Narniacon: Kristin Seibert and Kylie Selkirk
— Honored Guest of NarniaCon:
— Staff:

Publications and Publicity

Pre-con Newsletters: Mike Kerpan

Flyers: Mike Kerpan, Rick Kovalcik

Parties and Fan Tables:
— Balticon: Mike Kerpan, Kristin Seibert
— Readercon: Gay Ellen Dennett
— Albacon: Mike Kerpan, Kristin Seibert
— Arisia: Mike Kerpan

Pocket Program:
— Proofreading: Gloria Lucia Albasi, Kylie Selkirk
— Printing: Rick Kovalcik

Helmuth: Tony Lewis


NESFA Sales Table:

Cash Register Wrangler: Dave Anderson

Fellowship of NESFA: Joe Ross

Gaughan Award: Sharon Sbarsky

Short Story Contest: Steven Lee
– Assistant: David G. Grubbs
– First-round readers:
– Judges:

Skylark Award: Tony Lewis

Award Acquisition: Gay Ellen Dennett, Tony Lewis